logo

Qubanone

Single in Long Beach


I was recently involved in a long term relationship and am finding myself once again on the singles scene. This time I'm a bit older and a lot wiser though. And this time there's all this online singles stuff, lets see how this works. I'm a laid back guy that doesn't like to sit at home. I mountain bike at least once a week, surf at least twice a week, snowboard as often as possible, and workout about 4-5 times a week, adrenaline is the name of my game!! Enough talk about me, tell me about you?


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 54

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Qubanone

39 year old Man, in Newport Beach, California, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Ethnicity: hispanic
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Income: above average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: cycling, skiing/snowboarding, surfing/wind-surfing, amusement parks, camping, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, baseball, working out, weekend getaways, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Qubanone. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!