logo

Angel Stella

Sweet Music


I am a Vocal Music Education student at the University of Northern Colorado, and I have a tremendous passion for my music. I believe that if I can teach even one of my future students to love music as much as I do, I've made the right career and life decision. As for a potential partner, I've found that witty, intelligent, kind men are a rare commodity, and one that I value highly. If you fit this description, please drop me a line!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 45

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Angel Stella

29 year old Woman, in Greeley, Colorado, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: rock climbing, amusement parks, hiking, hockey, soccer/football, yoga, coffee shops, live theater, symphony/ballet/opera, musical instruments/singing, reading, philosophy

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Angel Stella. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!