logo

Kfromnj

make me laugh!

Kfromnj

I love to have fun and laugh! I like to meet new people and I am tired of the bar scene so I though I would try this. I work full time and college part time where I am a senior pursuing a degree in Computer Graphics. I love to dance, read, draw, hang out with my friends, watch football and play cards. I have short blonde hair (which usually gets me noticed) and blue eyes. I would like to meet someone with a great sense of humor that makes me laugh but knows when to be serious. Someone honest and a bit romantic.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Kfromnj

Kfromnj

48 year old Woman, in Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: college diploma
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: cycling, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), football, pool/billiards, pubs, dancing (nightclub), board games, bridge, reading, drawing/painting, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Kfromnj. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!