logo

Sttrinkle

Snow & sun fun

Sttrinkle

If you're looking for company on land or water, I'm ready to play. Skiing, sailing or just checking out unexplored sites suits me fine. I enjoy doing & seeing new & different things, even if it's only once - like snowboarding. I couldn't lift my arms to put my coat on for a week; I ached so much after all that falling & pushing myself up. It was right, left, fall. I do admire those who can complete a turn, it looks so graceful. For now, I'll stick to x-country - it's been good so far this year. Music, dancing, reading & listening to talk radio occupy my spare time. I'm a gentle, respectful, easy-going companion with old-fashioned values & I'd like to share your fun experiences too.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 47 to 87

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Sttrinkle

Sttrinkle

71 year old Woman, in White Plains, New York, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: surfing/wind-surfing, yoga, live theater, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera, cooking, home renovation, antiquing, exotic pets, family activities, spirituality, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sttrinkle. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!