logo

Charlie

Hi there!!!


I'm a easy person to get along with, good sense of humour, love to laugh and have a good time. I'm a working mother of two boys. I love the outdoors, such as fishing, camping, baseball, walking, hockey, gardening, music, and the list continues. I'm looking for someone of the same qualities and a man closer to my age also someone who's not into playing games. If this peaks your interest so far, I look forward hearing from you. Bye for now :)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 23 to 63

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Charlie

47 year old Woman, in Vernon, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Interests: golf, ice skating, softball, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, walking (pleasure), hockey, dancing (nightclub), movies, TV news/educational

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Charlie. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!