logo

Scc

find me find you


no more head games to me or you.i am a energetic motivated person.love the outdoors winter or summer,the outdoors in colorado bring so much to do i like to hike ,backpack ,camp,sno ski,rollerblade, i may be 44 but i feel like 25. i love to stay fit and active.i am self employed but relized that there is a lot more to life than work.i have raised my son as a single father and now it's my turn for some fun.i do like kids so they are not a problem.my ideal match is anything who knows,i take everyone in the belief that they are true to this world,time only tells.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 30 to 70

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Scc

54 year old Man, in Greeley, Colorado, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: other
Interests: inline skating, skiing/snowboarding, camping, hiking, auto racing, pool/billiards, pubs, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, live music, live theater

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Scc. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!