Last Chance for Romance

.. I am originally from Australia, Happily divorced, no kids, love boating, flea markets, craft shows, dancing, ( especially slow sexy ones) midnight picnics on the beach, roller coasters..and anything fun. I am very affectonate, spontaneous, and adventureous, have a great sense of humor.. Heck..I can even cook! so if any of this interests you.. drop me a note and lets chat...

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


57 year old Man, in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: large
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: college diploma
Religion: non-religious
Interests: amusement parks, boating, picnics, country drives, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, movies, shopping, cooking, movies at home, travel, weekend getaways


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Kptkool. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!