This isn't my thing, writting about myself....Anyways, I enjoy the simlper things and have a true and positive outlook. There are few places I m uncomfortable, but the company is most important. I guess I could be considered a romantic. To read this, you may think I'm some sort of shut in with no social graces. I am a professional body guard. A job that has me constantly on the go and no real time to persue a relationship. My match would be attractive, humorus with a good head on her shoulders. I love being touched and love a good laugh. No, I'm not looking for the flavor of the week or my mom. friends first then lets see what comes of it.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 58

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


42 year old Man, in Flint, Michigan, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: muscular
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: university bachelors degree
Interests: relaxing on the beach, hockey, martial arts, pubs, coffee shops, dancing (nightclub), movies, shopping, entertaining/dinner parties, musical instruments/singing, reading


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Dmitri2. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!