logo

Trucker66

Maybe You?

Trucker66 - Taken at Hoover Dam
Taken at Hoover Dam

Let's see here, I work for a moving company and work alot of hours so sometimes it's hard to get out and do things but when I get the time to do something I'm usually alone. I like to go to concerts, auto races, shopping, playing with my niece and collecting record albums. I would like to find someone that makes me laugh and me make you laugh. If your are looking for a hot hunk,sorry your not going to find it with me. Just being strait up.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 22 to 62

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Trucker66

Trucker66

46 year old Man, in White Plains, New York, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: a few extra pounds
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: didn't finish high school
Income: average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: amusement parks, 4 wheeling, auto racing, football, fine dining, live music, movies, bridge, video/online gaming, internet, TV sports, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Trucker66. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!