logo

Summertime27

Hey there...


I'm very easy-going,down to earth and always up for an adventure. Communication and sponteneity are 2 of the things I look for in a relationship. I love being outside...hiking, kayaking, the beach, camping...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 46

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Summertime27

33 year old Woman, in Manchester, New Hampshire, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim/fit
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: college diploma
Income: modest
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: running/jogging, sailing, canoeing/kayaking, hiking, relaxing on the beach, pubs, live music, cooking, home renovation, family activities, photography, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Summertime27. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!