logo

Nickf999

Hello


I'm a hard working individual in retail sales. I'm a rather easy going person but I try to maintain a very positive attitude. I look at life as the glass being half full and try to make the most of each day. I appreciate someone that shares the same attitude. I like many different activities, particularly anything to do with the water. I enjoy boating, fishing, the beach (day or night), picnics, movies, dining out, etc. I listen to many different types of music and can adjust well in just about any situation.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Nickf999

45 year old Man, in Fort Myers, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Catholic
Interests: boating, fishing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, football, pubs, comedy clubs, fine dining, board games, movies at home, cats, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Nickf999. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!