logo

Yash

I am single dad who enjoys nature and worm special moment with someone open mind


I am a single dad, my daughter does not live with me at this time.I do not like the bar seen nor do I have time for.I am artistic and mechanicly incline.I enjoy camping ,mountain climing, canoing,boating,cross country skiing,gardenning,and some times just sitting in front of a fire and enjoying quit time with some-one special.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 30 to 70

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Yash

54 year old Man, in New Haven, Connecticut, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: asian
Body type: slim
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: cross-country skiing, swimming, boating, camping, gardening, hiking, bowling, country drives, fine dining, home renovation, TV news/educational, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Yash. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!