logo

Lancealot08

Looking for your knight in shinning armor?

Lancealot08

I am looking for that someone special that would like to share my life with. A good friend first and someone who would like one in return. I love the beach and sailing. Walking along the beach at dusk watching the sunset is great. I like romantic dinners, good movies, and quite talks sitting in front of a fire!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Lancealot08

Lancealot08

58 year old Man, in San Bernardino, California, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: sailing, scuba diving, skiing/snowboarding, camping, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, auto racing, pubs, comedy clubs, dancing (swing/country), movies, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Lancealot08. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!