logo

Snflwr27

Single and Seeking


I am a single, Blk female from the DC metro area looking for compatability, fun and laughs online! I have a job I love, great friends and a crazy family. I'm looking for a man who can make me laugh....loves Mexican food and won't make fun of me for ready trashy romance novels. If you're that guy....drop me a line and we'll take it from there!!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 53

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Snflwr27

37 year old Woman, in Washington DC, DC, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: college diploma
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: picnics, walking (pleasure), basketball, hockey, pool/billiards, pubs, dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), fine dining, movies, entertaining/dinner parties, reading, TV comedy

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Snflwr27. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!