logo

Lmbrjck98

Taking a chance on this working!


Single dad of 2 at home. Been out of the dating/being-with-someone for several years. Hope it's like riding a bicycle (even though I haven't done that in a while either!). Enjoy outdoorsy things (hunting, fishing, camping, etc.). More of a homebody. Don't do the bar scene! Enjoy spending time with someone watching a movie, listening to music or just talking the night away. Consider myself a romantic...enjoy cuddling and being tender. Also enjoy those wild, spontaneous evenings! ;-) Enjoy cooking...hate the cleanup though! Am very honest and truthful and expect the same. Don't like mind games or possessiveness! Looking to start out slow and see where it goes.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 28 to 68

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Lmbrjck98

53 year old Man, in Pine Bluff, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Income: modest
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: softball, fishing, gardening, hunting, football, pool/billiards, country drives, cooking, home renovation, reading, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Lmbrjck98. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!