logo

Faye41

Hating not having someone to be there


Hi, Im a outgoing lady living life to the fullest. I enjoy a number of things from camping to sailing. Im a true to the bone romantic lady who so enjoys candelight & soft music and cuddling. The most personnal thing to me is a KISSmmm. Im looking for a scincere man who loves to be romantic and cuddle and never play head games. If your only after sex go somewhere else ,making love is beautiful when your in love not used lightly !! Ok if I haven't scared ya'll away I hope to hear from you soon.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 27 to 67

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Faye41

52 year old Woman, in Bloomington, Indiana, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: riding/equestrian, swimming, camping, motorcycles, auto racing, rodeo, curling, pool/billiards, casinos, country drives, dancing (swing/country)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Faye41. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!