logo

Eddie38

Good man seeks good woman


. I live in Central Jersey. I'm 5'11 and a half and weigh 210lb. I have a degree in Telecommunications management and I work for a major healthcare company as a contract administrator during the day and @ a hotel @ night as a bartender. On a more personal note I've never been married and i don't have any children. My hobbies include reading, going out to the movies, renting them, stepping out to NYC for musuems, broadway plays, dining out and walks around Central Park (like to visit Strawberry Fields). I also like quiet evenings at home. My interests in music are mostly pop/rock (Big Beatles Fan), Fleetwood Mac, Phil Collins, Bon Jovi, Third eye Blind, Rod Stewart , Bread, America and alot more. I'm basically looking for a woman with similiar interests as well as having a directiion in life for herself.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 24 to 64

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Eddie38

52 year old Man, in Edison, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: hispanic
Body type: large
Smoking: non-smoker
Personality: very quiet
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: martial arts, working out, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), movies, museums/galleries, shopping, internet, reading, TV drama, TV comedy, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Eddie38. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!