logo

Hoonch

Intelligent, honest, considerate, good-hearted man


I am easy going and dedicated. There is still so much more to learn and do. My interests are Harley's, kayaking, any water activities, computers, woodworking to name a few. I have a 9 y.o. son that I have full custody of. Life is what you make it. I'm a 'glass is half full' kinda guy that also sees the half empty side. I'm looking for an honest career woman who is warm hearted and loving. You believe that relationships are built from a positive partnership. You do not believe in fairy tales but do believe in happily ever after. Attitude is everything! There's probably a zillion guys out there. I'm a rare breed and worth your time.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Hoonch

56 year old Man, in Roseville, California, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: scuba diving, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, 4 wheeling, motorcycles, working out, pubs, country drives, fine dining, home renovation

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Hoonch. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!