logo

Streethawk

hello


I move back up here in oct. I'm fairly quiet at first but once you get to now me i'm a barrel of laughs I'm into drag racing and snowmachines also like hunting and fishing and 4 wheeling mostly in trucks once in a while on atvs. Looking for someone who is upbeat and kind of strange a little bit and funny


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 52

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Streethawk

37 year old Man, in Anchorage, Alaska, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: a few extra pounds
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Interests: riding/equestrian, snowmobiling, swimming, water skiing, boating, fishing, 4 wheeling, shooting, auto racing, pool/billiards, fine dining, home renovation

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Streethawk. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!