logo

Mysticdawn1

Hi there :)

Mysticdawn1

I am 22, Really an "old fashioned" girl at heart. (yepp there are still some of us around) :) I enjoy the little things in life, like a roaring fire while sipping a steaming mug of hot chocolate while watching a good movie on a cold winter night. If you can see yourself beside me in this situation, then drop me a few lines :) What I am looking for is someone who is honest, sincere, and has a good sense of humor. I find that appearence isn't what makes the person, it is the personality that does :)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 48

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Mysticdawn1

Mysticdawn1

32 year old Woman, in Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Interests: cross-country skiing, picnics, walking (pleasure), coffee shops, fine dining, movies, cooking, reading, TV comedy, movies at home, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Mysticdawn1. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!