logo

Hendy

Hoping For The Best


I'm basically your stereo typical guy looking for somebody honest and sincere into the outdoors and wants to get ahead in life. I'm your garden variety meat and potatoes, jeans and t-shirt type with an easy going attitude, not too much seems to rattle me. I'm not into the night club scene anymore so meeting girls doesn't come so easy anymore. I wish I had a picture to submit as I think I'm a decent looking guy, not balding and the beer gut hasn't kicked in yet. I'f you like what you've read drop me a note.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 58

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Hendy

42 year old Man, in Langley, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: high school
Income: above average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: golf, camping, fishing, football, hockey, curling, pool/billiards, country drives, movies, TV sports, movies at home, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Hendy. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!