logo

Mr Cool Cat

like to find a good friend maybe more later.


Im a christian guy looking for companionship. I got a good job a ,decent place to live its mine now ,i own it ,close to the city with out the high prices ,good peaceful town.Im truely blessed .Basket ball,football are some of my hobbies,i can be adventurous and outgoing like sking or skydiving,dangerous but would be fun.IM sorta shy when meeting someone new especially if i am trying to impress but if it is the right one god has for me it will happen with no problems ,love happens to those who believe it and thats the way it is and i believe it.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 54

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Mr Cool Cat

38 year old Man, in Terre Haute, Indiana, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: college diploma
Income: above average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: skiing/snowboarding, swimming, amusement parks, hiking, bowling, working out, church, shopping, video/online gaming, spirituality, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Mr Cool Cat. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!