looking for a special lady

im from Independence, La., a hard working, fun loving, family oriented man. i enjoy helping friends and family with home improvements, cooking, reading, good movies, either at home or out., and many other things. if u had a hard day at work, i'll hvve the warm bubble bath waiting for you, if you arent in the mood to cook, i'lll cook, i believe life should be shared, not 50-50 but 100-100, i give my all and hope to find someone who feels the same. if you can relate to what i am saying, please send me a message and see where we can take this... im anxiously awaitig your email. ..Dan

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 30 to 70

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


55 year old Man, in Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: a few extra pounds
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: camping, fishing, relaxing on the beach, football, martial arts, pool/billiards, church, movies, cooking, home renovation, family activities, weekend getaways


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Dman44. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!