3's a charm

my "unique personality"? well, the truth is, I don't think that I have any personality at all. If anything, I'm a character. Mr.Personality, I am not! As for my "idealmatch", I would rather not meet her, I would prefer to meet someone who is a little more interesting than anyone that matches me.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


62 year old Man, in Point Pleasant, New Jersey, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: trying to quit
Personality: very quiet
Education: didn't finish high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: skiing/snowboarding, snowmobiling, swimming, camping, fishing, hiking, church, movies, museums/galleries, internet, reading, movies at home


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Willburr. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!