logo

Swfintocountry

looking for an honest man with little baggage to spend time with...


i am a single fairly independent female looking for someone to spend time with, i enjoy spending time with family and friends either out or at home, i also have a dog that is very special to me. if you are a financially and emotionally stable man with little baggage i'd love to chat with you, have a great day...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 56

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Swfintocountry

40 year old Woman, in Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: golf, riding/equestrian, camping, fishing, picnics, hockey, rodeo, pubs, movies, board games, movies at home, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Swfintocountry. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!