logo

steeple1

steeple1

I am a kind compassionate kind of guy who tries not take life too seriously. I can be witty and have a sense humor. You have no sense of humor read no further. I am an avid music fan and my music collection would attest to that. I love to attend music festivals in the summer and I have been known to dance.I am looking for someone to spend time with and see where it goes from there. I am open to most ideas,whether that be dining out , (love food) dancing, outdoor activities, driving etc. So tell me a little about you and if you need to know anything about me just ask.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



steeple1

steeple1

58 year old Man, in Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: swimming, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, baseball, hockey, olympic sports, country drives, dancing (nightclub), karaoke, live music

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about steeple1. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!