logo

Pjf23

Fun Male seeking fun female

Pjf23 - Fun NJ Male looking for fun females
Fun NJ Male looking for fun females

Hi, I am a 48 year old fun loving male from central NJ. Looking to met a fun loving female that enjoys dating, dinning, outdoor activities, ttravel and just about anything. i am open minded and enjoy most that life has to offer


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 75

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Pjf23

Pjf23

63 year old Man, in Toms River, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: college diploma
Income: above average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: golf, sailing, scuba diving, amusement parks, boating, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), hockey, fine dining, movies, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Pjf23. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!