logo

Goodtimes in the sun

Good guy looking for a down to earth woman

Goodtimes in the sun - Enjoying the day at shuswap
Enjoying the day at shuswap

If you like camp fires and being around great people you will fit right in.

I work up north two weeks on two weeks off. I love to enjoy my time off weather it's boating playing in the hills or just hanging around a camp fire with good people. I like to laugh hard play hard work hard and am a big fan of passion and special moments that make the world disappear


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 24 to 64
  • Lives in Canada

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Goodtimes in the sun

Goodtimes in the sun

48 year old Man, in Vernon, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: undecided
Income: high
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: golf, rock climbing, skiing/snowboarding, snowmobiling, swimming, beach volleyball, water skiing, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, hiking, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Goodtimes in the sun. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!