logo

Flowerlight

Hiking friends

Flowerlight - Picture taken Sept. 12, 2002
Picture taken Sept. 12, 2002

As one who enjoys being among the trees in the mountains, I am finding new hiking friends who also love the out of doors. I like to hike 4 to 6 miles, about three times a week or more. I am looking for someone who is single, physically fit, loves the out of doors, very active to write to and eventually hike with. My photo was taken in September 2002.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 50 to 90

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Flowerlight

Flowerlight

75 year old Woman, in San Bernardino, California, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: university bachelors degree
Interests: cycling, sailing, hiking, picnics, stargazing, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), working out, country drives, cooking, drawing/painting, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Flowerlight. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!