Litlef0ot - greetings..... ;o)
greetings..... ;o)

Hello to all of you have taken the time to read my profile. First i am a free member. I like all sorts of thing. Mostly i like being with people. i like bettering the road i am walking down (or life) for those who follow or cross my path behind me. I think that is most important. I understand relationship should have a strong friendship, this is also my beleif, but i am not looking for a friend i am looking for a relationship evolved from a interest in the begining. i can be more clear later.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 49

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



34 year old Woman, in Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA
Height: 5' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: college diploma
Income: modest
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Litlef0ot. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!