logo

Davidwpb37

Traveling man is settling down


I have been on the road for the last three years literally. I have been traveling away from FL for over three years and woke up recently and asked why am I leaving the place where most the world wants to be?? I am planning to be in WPB full time in April and would love to have someone special to share some time with when I a make it home. I love the ocean, water, boating and plain relaxing. I work hard and try to play as hard. Email me if you are interested. Thanks


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 24 to 64

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Davidwpb37

49 year old Man, in Boca Raton, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, hiking, hunting, relaxing on the beach, shooting, working out, country drives, fine dining, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Davidwpb37. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!