logo

Dewfie

a 1975 white man, good looking, good conditon, reliable, honest, romantic & fun

Dewfie

I'm a nature loving guy and i feel at my best when i'm in the outdoors. I love fishing, camping and hiking . I'm a jack of all trades , a fix anything type of guy. I live out in the country and enjoy campfires and quiet but, on the other hand i also love to get out and party it up at the clubs. I'm a unversal kinda a guy , i guess...lol Anyways i'm looking for a sweet girl who is compassonate, caring , fun, sincere, and she must NOT be controlling, jealous or abusive. i've met too many women like that , so no thank you. I'm just sick of the games ladies and i'm getting older every day and I want to spend my life with someone I can love, honour, respect, amire, adore, spoil, and depend on. I hope she's out here.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 58

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Dewfie

Dewfie

43 year old Man, in Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: college diploma
Income: average
Religion: non-religious

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Dewfie. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!