logo

Sloppy Joe

a real gentleman seeking sweet woman


hi. my name is chuck. i like to ride 4-wheelers. i go hunting a fishing.i am a volunteer fire fighter. i work a lot of hours at my job, but would like to work less if i find the right one to spend time with. i am over all a pretty nice guy. i want a woman with similar likings and i want one that works. no dead beats please


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 51

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Sloppy Joe

36 year old Man, in Terre Haute, Indiana, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Income: above average
Interests: skiing/snowboarding, quadding/ATVs, hunting, working out, comedy clubs, fine dining, movies, bridge, musical instruments/singing, TV comedy, dogs, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sloppy Joe. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!