logo

Oilerfan

Looking for Ms. Right


I thought that I would try something new and sign up for one of these singles sites. I am searching for that special one that I can spend the rest of my life with. I believe I am out going and very easy to get along with. I am looking for an honest and trustful relationship. I like sports, going out to the clubs, or just sitting at home for a quiet evening in front of the TV. If you are interested in these same things please feel free to drop me a line.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 54

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Oilerfan

38 year old Man, in Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: golf, softball, boating, camping, relaxing on the beach, football, pro golf, hockey, pool/billiards, pubs, TV sports, TV comedy

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Oilerfan. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!