logo

Jdk9

hey


I'm good looking: 6' 1" Hispanic, brown eyes, light skin, nice lips. I may not be the smartest man in the world, but I work hard in every facet of my life. I'm also divorced with 2 children. All so good around the house. Just looking for a woman who appreciates Sunday picnics, softball games, dining, movies, dart's and playing pool maybe some golf, casual BBQ dinners on my porch, looking at the stars and a little imperfection every now and then.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 22 to 62

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jdk9

46 year old Man, in Lancaster, California, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Ethnicity: hispanic
Body type: muscular
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: golf, softball, amusement parks, fishing, 4 wheeling, working out, fine dining, movies, reading

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jdk9. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!