logo

Saldog

ISO a woman in Tampa bay area


Retired NYPD Detective looking for a woman,who knows what she wants & likes to have fun. Been married twice ;first one lasted 20 years then I retired,divorced & moved here (IRB) in '94 Remarried in '98 divorced her in 2001-she had a dilusional business which was costing me too much money. I'm a fun guy,Italian with a muscular body & 20extra lbs. but still looking good. I have a great personality & act p/t . I like a woman,who is a independant & knows what she wants out of life.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 38 to 78

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Saldog

62 year old Man, in Clearwater, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: muscular
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: non-religious
Interests: cycling, sailing, swimming, amusement parks, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), football, working out, country drives, fine dining, chess, investing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Saldog. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!