logo

Susan58

Seeking Attractive, Tall Male w/Gentleman Qualities


Am 44 years old, 5'7" (5'10" in heels), brown hair/brown eyes, half Italian; other half Irish/English, but the Italian genes are definitely dominant; love to laugh (even at myself), love NFL football, dancing, fitness. Seeking an attractive, tall male with gentleman-like qualities in a world where there seems to be very few gentlemen around.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 30 to 70

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Susan58

55 year old Woman, in Bethesda, Maryland, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim/fit
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: amusement parks, relaxing on the beach, football, bowling, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, movies, shopping, movies at home, current events/politics, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Susan58. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!