logo

Blue22onca

"Eye catching phrase here"


I'm 22, I own my own successful marketing firm, I enjoy kayaking and downhill skiing in my spare time. I'm looking for a like minded active woman to enjoy a fun and comfortable relationship with. Please message me, because I'd love to hear from you.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 48

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Blue22onca

33 year old Man, in Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Interests: skiing/snowboarding, canoeing/kayaking, olympic sports, pubs, casinos, dancing (nightclub), movies, shopping, cooking, dogs, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Blue22onca. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!