logo

FRED6

lets get togather, and see were it my take us.

FRED6 - I may not be brad pit, but i am cute.
I may not be brad pit, but i am cute.

I am 5ft 6ins tall ,blue eyes, my weight is 165, I have a job, I live in warren mi, I am looking for a reel women, no games, must be honest, and we can go from their.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 75

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



FRED6

FRED6

60 year old Man, in Warren, Michigan, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: fishing, football, hockey, bowling, pool/billiards, working out, casinos, fine dining, internet, TV sports, TV drama, TV comedy, movies at home, home renovation, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about FRED6. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!