logo

Gagal77

Sweet, honest, fun loving Gal ISO same


Hmmm, well I guess the best way to describe me is hardworking, fun, sweet, caring, honest, trusting, easy going, and on and on LOL...i am a pretty well rounded individual that is seeking someone in the same. I am not into the games and all that most seem to bring into a relationship. I want someone who wants to be with me for who I am, not who they want me to be or think they can make me be. I am who I am, and I am not going to change something unless I WANT to change. If interested, let me know :)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 51

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Gagal77

35 year old Woman, in Savannah, Georgia, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, bowling, pool/billiards, dancing (nightclub), dancing (swing/country), live music, movies, TV comedy, movies at home, cats, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Gagal77. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!