logo

Xenagrrl13

looking for new friends


hey..my name is michelle..I am a very laid back and fun loving person. I love to have fun and being spontaneous. Sorry i dont have a pic yet..im 5'5 long brown/black hair green eyes and im italian. I am currently a student at rutgers university and I work at an eye docotrs office. Im looking for someone to have some fun with so hopefully I'll hear from you soon.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 48

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Xenagrrl13

36 year old Woman, in Edison, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: college diploma
Religion: Catholic
Interests: quadding/ATVs, picnics, relaxing on the beach, football, working out, pubs, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, movies, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Xenagrrl13. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!