logo

Wise Guy

A Bit about Me


Hello, all. I'm pretty athletic (yoga, running, climbing, hiking, tennis, soccer) but also very intellectual and career oriented. I have many female and male friends that I am totally pleased with. I'm not looking for a best friend to fill any void currently in my life. I'm looking for somebody nice, fun, reasonably attractive, open-minded, and semi-near geographically that I can try a couple dates with or maybe just meet up with. Maybe climbing indoor or something nearby just for fun. I'm tall, blue eyed, dark haired, Caucasian, 21, a social drinker, non-smoker that "tries" one every now and then, athletic, fun-loving, and more! Try me.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 47

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Wise Guy

32 year old Man, in Stockton, California, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: rock climbing, tennis, camping, hiking, soccer/football, yoga, coffee shops, fine dining, movies, cooking, reading

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Wise Guy. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!