logo

Niagara34

Go ahead, make my day!


Hi, I am a gainfully employed, hard working man. I have most of the things I need in life like a house, cars, all the material stuff, but I am missing that special woman in my life to make it complete. I am very laid back and easy going. I love to laugh and make others laugh too. I am not picky, but by this point in my life I think I know what I want in a woman. I want my next relationship to be my last. To last a lifetime. That's a high goal, but it's worth aiming for isn't it? Take care.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Niagara34

44 year old Man, in Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada
Height: 6' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: college diploma
Income: above average
Religion: non-religious

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Niagara34. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!