logo

Tammo

It's always nice to be nice

Tammo

Uhm... oh I guess I'm suppose to say something about myself... I can't though, cos I'm never any good at it. You can ask me though, and I'll tell you anything you wanna know. I'm currently employed, live in my own apartment, have three hamsters as pets, and a bunny that a friend brought to me cos it had a broken leg. :( I just love animals, sooo much! I also love video games and computers, and am going to school for a degree.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 48

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Tammo

Tammo

33 year old Man, in Roseville, California, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Income: modest
Religion: other
Interests: cycling, rock climbing, camping, gardening, hiking, picnics, fine dining, movies, video/online gaming, cooking, cats, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Tammo. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!