logo

Justlisa

Looking for life partner


I am a clean, well mannered versatile lady with a sligthly old fashioned sense of love and commitment (boring, but relevant). Easy going, light hearted with a love for laughter. I can't tell a joke very well, my wit is more natural and situational. Although I am quite sarcastic, I try to be tactful and intelligent with my humour. I have never laughed at a farty poo poo sound but I can appreciate that physical childish humour has it's place. I am fairly intelligent, somewhat informed and occasionally, overdose on World News. I do not bore easily. I am fairly self aware, I am usually the first to admit I am wrong. I rarely get defensive. I am also the person everyone comes to for advice. I don't always have an answer but I listen well. *I have taken the time to write, reflect and realize some important attributes, issues and personality traits in the essay part. Please take the time to review these before contacting me. Saves a lot of time:) What I am looking for is A sense of humour is a must. I am looking for someone who is not complicated, with an even temper. Are you a man who... -Has no racial tendencies at all? -Is honest and straight forward? -Can argue intelligently and not throw fits? -Has respect for all life? -May have children living somewhere else but would never neglect them? -Has never had a restraining order on you? -Values a humans life over all other creatures? -Doesn't live off thier parents?


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 21 to 61

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Justlisa

45 year old Woman, in Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim/fit
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: college diploma
Religion: non-religious
Interests: boating, fishing, walking (pleasure), country drives, comedy clubs, live music, movies, board games, video/online gaming, TV comedy, movies at home, philosophy

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Justlisa. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!