logo

Flyin1

life partner


I am looking for a long term relationship,someone who has very strong family values,and who wants to start a family with children. I enjoy the outdoors and working out,and am interested in doing just about anything.I am tired of the bar scene,but still don't mind going to the bars once in a while to have a good time.Bye for now.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 19 to 59

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Flyin1

43 year old Man, in St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: muscular
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: college diploma
Income: above average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: running/jogging, skiing/snowboarding, quadding/ATVs, hiking, motorcycles, auto racing, working out, fine dining, entertaining/dinner parties, TV comedy, movies at home, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Flyin1. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!