logo

Mikeyman36

Im Nice! Pick Me! Pick Me!


how to describe me? one word ..normal...well kind of. I enjoy life as best I can, find most of it fun as all get out..no matter what. From riding motorbikes to reading..its all good. I'm a dad too..so if that scares you..sorry, but my kids are the best things in my life..they make me proud! For an ideal mate..oh my ..here goes..NICE PRETTY LADY..that is open to a lot of interpretaion..but so are people..just someone for me to adore, cherish and respect. Physically..tall or short..long hair or short is ok..love curly hair tho. Just someone who makes me go WOW! ..


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 24 to 64

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Mikeyman36

49 year old Man, in Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: a few extra pounds
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Interests: motorcycles, picnics, walking (pleasure), rodeo, darts, coffee shops, shopping, video/online gaming, internet, TV news/educational, cats, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Mikeyman36. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!