logo

Aka Punkin

[knock, knock] Hellooooooo! :)

Aka Punkin

My life really is good. I have a fantastic 5 year old son, a super family with whom I spend quite a bit of time, a few close friends, a job that pays the bills, a nice home, lots of interests and a good relationship with God. But I seem to be missing just that one thing...someone special. Maybe you are him? Let's see...how to describe myself...hmmmm... I am reasonably good looking. I am kind of tall and am what some people call thick, or full figured, or BBW. I am not grossly overweight but I am not Twiggy either. I do go to the fitness center and try to watch what I eat...but it is an uphill battle. I have a lot of interests and am usually game for trying new things. But my favorite activities are camping, swimming, home improvement/remodelling/design, gardening, and reading. I am intelligent, creative, have a sense of humor, and am very honest. Well...enough about me. I am looking for someone who is a lot like me. Now that is not to say that we have to do everything together and have exactly the same interests. That would be boring. The right person shares some of my interests but also has times when he wants to do his own thing. Time apart enhances time together. So, basically, I am looking for a down-to-earth, family guy, with intelligence, morals, a sense of humor and a love of life. If some or all of this describes you, please get in touch. I would love to talk with you, even if all that happens is we make a new friend.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 30 to 70

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Aka Punkin

Aka Punkin

55 year old Woman, in Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: above average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: swimming, camping, gardening, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), football, bowling, working out, home renovation, reading, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Aka Punkin. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!