logo

Scorebig

Looking for Exotic Woman


I'm a successful entrepreneur who owns an Internet advertising business in the Los Angeles area. I am 6' 3" 215 lbs. in very good shape. I'm 1/2 Italian and 1/2 German. So with this package you get passion and drive towards our life goals that we help each other achieve. Dark brown hair, green eyes, olive colored skin, dimples with a great smile. I want a woman who knows what she wants and is not afraid to go after it.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 28 to 68

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Scorebig

52 year old Man, in Corona, California, USA
Height: 6' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: high
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: golf, relaxing on the beach, basketball, football, working out, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, live theater, movies, investing, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Scorebig. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!