logo

Musehrdeb

musher in alaska

Musehrdeb

hi from alaska. i am a registered nurse and a dog musher. i live the "rugged" bush lifestyle with no electricity. we do get running water when the pipes dont freeze. i am looking for someone that can handle the long winter nights and not be afraid to go out in the cold with me. no couch potatoes.. would love to talk


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 30 to 70

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Musehrdeb

Musehrdeb

54 year old Woman, in Talkeetna, Alaska, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: snowmobiling, quadding/ATVs, camping, walking (pleasure), baseball, volleyball, coffee shops, country drives, fine dining, cooking, dogs, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Musehrdeb. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!